Contact us

President

John King 0409 952 140 or mailto:President@wbrc.com.au 

Vice President
Rick Blanchfield 0419 332 967 or mailto:VicePresident@wbrc.com.au

Secretary
Rebecca Stacey 0418 595605 or mailto:Secretary@wbrc.com.au

Captain
Alicia Ivory 0433 660 820 or mailto:Captain@wbrc.com.au

Treasurer
Simon Beckett 0490 036 470 mailto:Treasurer@wbrc.com.au 

Masters Rowing Enquiries

Ben Davies 0428 525 822 or mailto:Masters@wbrc.com.au         

New Rowers Enquiries

Tim Wright 0457 064 000 or mailto:Enquiries@wbrc.com.au

WBRC Address:
Shed 29, Lake Wendouree Foreshore, Ballarat, Vic, 3350
PO Box 162 Wendouree, VIC, 3355
http://www.wbrc.com.au
secretary@wbrc.com.au
WBRC Address:
Shed 29, Lake Wendouree Foreshore, Ballarat, Vic, 3350
PO Box 162 Wendouree, VIC, 3355
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software